Holy Cross High School

Girls Soccer » Schedule

Schedule


  
                                                                                    2017
                                                                     Holy Cross Girls Soccer 
                                                                                   Varsity 
DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
8/14/2017 Monday Frankfort  Home  6:30 PM
8/16/2017 Wednesday Butler  Home  6:00 PM
8/21/2017 Monday TBA At Presentation 6:00 PM
8/24/2017 Thursday Henry County  Away  TBA
8/29/2017 Tuesday PRP Home  6:00 PM
9/5/2017 Tuesday Fern Creek  Away  TBA
9/7/2017 Thursday Collins  Home  6:00 PM
9/9/2017 Saturday Atherton  Home  12:00 PM
9/13/2017 Wednesday North Bullitt Away  5:30 PM
9/18/2017 Monday Collegiate Away  6:00 PM
9/21/2017 Thursday Bullitt Central  Away  6:00 PM
9/23/2017 Saturday Fort Knox Away  TBA
9/25/2017 Monday Shelby County  Away  6:00 PM
9/30/2017 Saturday Whitefield  Home  1:00 PM
10/2/2017 Wednesday Presentation  Home  6:00 PM
10/3/2017 Tuesday Ballard  Home  6:00 PM