Holy Cross High School

Boys Soccer » Holy Cross Boys Soccer

Holy Cross Boys Soccer

2017
Boys Soccer
 
DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
8/9/2017 Wednesday Scrimmage: Central HOME 7:00 PM
8/15/2017 Tuesday St. Francis AWAY 5:30 PM
8/17/2017 Thursday Moore HOME 6:00 PM
8/21/2017 Monday Walden HOME 6:00 PM
8/22/2017 Tuesday Frankfort AWAY 7:00 PM
8/26/2017 Saturday Berea (2 Games) AT Warren East 1:30 PM CST
8/31/2017 Thursday Desales HOME 7:00 AM
9/5/2017 Tuesday North Bullitt AWAY 6:00 PM
9/6/2017 Wednesday Butler HOME 6:00 PM
9/11/2017 Monday North Bullitt HOME 6:00 PM (JV)
9/13/2017 Wednesday PRP HOME 6:00 PM
9/16/2017 Saturday Whitefield (2 Games) AWAY TBA
9/20/2017 Wednesday Fern Creek AWAY 5:30 PM
9/21/2017 Thursday Iroquis AWAY 5:30 PM
9/23/2017 Saturday All A State Soccer AWAY TBA
9/24/2017 Sunday All A State Soccer AWAY TBA
9/25/2017 Monday Central AWAY 7:00 PM
9/27/2017 Wednesday Brown HOME 6:00 PM
10/2/2017 Monday Portland Christian HOME 5:00 PM
10/4/2017 Wednesday Southern HOME 6:00 PM