Holy Cross High School

No School Tomorrow Friday, January 12th.
Girls Cross Country » Schedule

Schedule

HCHS GIRLS XC SCHEDULE
Date Meet Location Type of Race
Sat 8/12/17 Practice Meet Joe Creason 2 miles
Tues 8/22/17 Fern Creek Relays Charlie Vettiner Park Girls 6:00 pm
Sat 9/2/17 Central Kentucky Elizabethtown FG-4:30/GJV-8/GV-9:30
Sat 9/9/17 Owensboro Invitational Owensboro Girls 10:00 am
Sat 9/16/17 Fairgrounds Frenzy Elizabethtown JV/8:30/V-10:00
Sat 9/23/17 **NO RACE**    
Thurs 9/28/17 Jack Mitchell Invitational Hodgenville GV- 6:00
Sat 10/7/17 **NO RACE**    
Sat 10/14/17 Woodford Co Invitational Versailles Girl- reserve 2:00
Tues 10/17/17 Small School Championship Seneca Park Girls 5 pm
Sat 10/21/17 **NO RACE**    
Sat 10/28/17 Regionals    
Sat 11/4/17 State Meet Class A KY Horse Park Girls 10:15 am