Miscellaneous » About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Holy Cross Board of Directors 2021-2022


Jason Britz, HC’95



Larry Butterfield

Specialized Attorney Services


Mike Carroll, HC ‘85

Midwest Metals Corporation


Dr. Jacqueline Cooper

Contractor with US Department of State


Dr. Cynthia Crabtree, AM’75

Retired, Sacred Heart Schools


John Daunhauer

Byerly Ford Nissan, Inc.


Fr. Shayne Duvall, HC’01 (Vice President)

Pastor, St. Raphael Catholic Church


Susan Johnson



Christi Hester Mack, HC’96

Community Volunteer


Jody Meiman, HC’93

Louisville Metro Government


Melissa Metzger



Paul Passafiume

PFC, Inc.


Kevin Quick

Republic Bank


Mary Angela Shaughnessy SCN, J.D., Ph.D.

Senior Distinguished Fellow of Catholic Education

Loyola Marymount University


Lucia Simpson, HC’96

Trinity High School


Jennifer Metzger Stinnett, HC’96 (Secretary)

Fultz Maddox Dickens PLC


Rita Ann Wigginton, OSU, AM’64

Ursuline Sisters of Louisville Leadership Team


Tom Young, HC ’96 (President)

Whittenberg Construction Co.


Bill Zoeller, BD ‘78

Archdiocese of Louisville




AM=Angela Merici High School

BD=Bishop David High School

HC=Holy Cross High School