Clubs

Holy Cross offers a variety of after school programs and activities for our students.

If you don't see the a club you like... no problem! Create your own club!

 

Big Brother/Sister Program – Mr. Thornsberry jthornsberry@holycrosshs.com

 

Pep Club - Mr. Thornsberry  jthornsberry@holycrosshs.com

 

Drama Club – Ms. Schreiter mschreiter@holycrosshs.com

 

Retreats - Sister Maryann  mtarquinio@holycrosshs.com

 

Guild Council – Mr. Thornsberry  jthornsberry@holycrosshs.com

 

Ambassadors - Mr. Hayden & Mrs. Schum  ahayden@holycrosshs.com or oschum@holycrosshs.com

 

Math Team – Mr. J. Schum & Mrs. Dewilde jschum@holycrosshs.com or ddewilde@holycrosshs.com

 

Cougars for Christ - Mr. Hagerman ahagerman@holycrosshs.com

 

National Honor Society – Mrs. Smith  ksmith@holycroshs.com

 

Iron Cougs - Mr. Hammerstrom  khammerstrom@holyccrosshs.com

 

Y-Club - Mr. Rawlins  jrrawlins@holycrosshs.com

 

Yearbook – Mrs. Weiter  mrweiter@holycrosshs.com

 

Robotics/Engineering - Mr. Blum mblum@holycrosshs.com

 

National Art Honor Society – Mrs. Weiter mrweiter@holycrosshs.com