Clubs

Holy Cross offers a variety of after school programs and activities for our students.

If you don't see the a club you like... no problem! Create your own club!

 

 

Art Club   

 Art Club

Mrs. Weiter mrweiter@holycrosshs.com

 

 

ambass

Ambassadors

Ms. Buerger & Mrs. Schum  kbuerger@holycrosshs.com or oschum@holycrosshs.com

 

 

broadcast

Broadcast Team

Mr. Willenborg - jwillenborg@holycrosshs.com

 

 

    c4c    

Cougars for Christ

Danielle Wiegandt - dwiegandt@holycrosshs.com

 

 

enviro

Environmental Club

Melanie Konshak - mkonshak@holycrosshs.com

 

 

 gcouncil

Guild Council

Mr. Thornsberry  jthornsberry@holycrosshs.com

 

 

    theatre

   Theatre

Mrs. Weiter mrweiter@holycrosshs.com 

 

 

 yclub

Y-Club

Mr. Rawlins  jrrawlins@holycrosshs.com

 

 

Big Brother/Sister Program

Mr. Thornsberry jthornsberry@holycrosshs.com

 

Retreats

Sister Maryann  mtarquinio@holycrosshs.com

 

Math Team

Mrs. Dewilde ddewilde@holycrosshs.com

 

National Honor Society

Mrs. Smith  ksmith@holycroshs.com

 

Iron Cougs

Mr. Hammerstrom  khammerstrom@holyccrosshs.com

 

Yearbook

Mrs. Weiter  mrweiter@holycrosshs.com

 

National Art Honor Society

Mrs. Weiter mrweiter@holycrosshs.com